Lifelong Learning Programme

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This material reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Also available in:

Webmaster: Pinzani.it

Contacts

FURTHER INFORMATION
For further information please contact:
Lorenzo Martellini, Pixel, email: lorenzo@pixel-online.net
Project Partners:
PROJECT SCIENTIFIC COORDINATOR
Maria Maddalena Carnasciali
University of Genova
via Dodecaneso 31, Genova - Italy
Tel: +39 010 3536113
Fax: +39 010 3538733
e-mail: marilena@chimica.unige.it
Italy - Lorenzo Martellini
Belgium - Zlata Selak
INFOREF
Email: info@inforef.be
Bulgaria - Milena Koleva
Technical University of Gabrovo
Email: kolevamilena@hotmail.com
Czech Republic - Hana Bartková
Institute Of Chemical Technology Prague
Email: Hana.bartkova@vscht.cz
Greece - Dionysios Koulougliotis
Technological Educational Institute (T.E.I.) of Ionian Islands
Email: dkoul@teiion.gr
Ireland - Marie Walsh
Limerick Institute of Technology
Email: Marie.Walsh@lit.ie
Italy – Riccardo Rossi
Connectis
Email: rossi@connectisweb.com
Poland - Magdalena Bujak
WSINF - Health Promotion Chair WSINF’s Pedagogy-Rehabilitation Faculty
Email: Magdalena_bujak@wsinf.edu.pl
Portugal - Filomena Barreiro
Instituto Politécnico de Bragança
Email: barreiro@ipb.pt
Slovak Republic - Juraj Dúbrava
TRANSFER Slovensko, s.r.o
Email: dubrava@transfer.sk
Spain - Selina Martin
CECE - Spanish Confederation of Education and Training Centres
Email: selina.martin@cece.es
Turkey - Murat Demirbaş
Kırıkkale University Education Faculty
Email: muratde71@hotmail.com

National Reports on successful experiences to promote lifelong learning for chemistry The national reports on chemistry successful experiences to promote lifelong learning for chemistry are now available on the related section of the project portal. The reports presents examples of successful experiences in the partner countries and the results of testing of ICT resources with science teachers.

.